CALL US ON: 01653 69 69 69 
DOWNLOAD OUR APP ON: 
GOOGLE PLAY / THE APP STORE 
The Beach Boys kick off the 2017 season at the Open Air Theatre, Scarborough - let Station Taxis help you 'get around' this summer! 
With a great line up this summer, Scarborough’s Open Air Theatre is kicking off the 2017 season with legendary band The Beach Boys. 
Our drivers can take you from your doorstep to this spectacular venue in Scarborough’s North Bay. 
 
Here’s 2017 Open Air Theatre line up so far … 
 
May 
Wednesday 24th May – Beach Boys 
Saturday 27th May – Kaiser Chiefs 
These dates coincide with the run up to the Bank Holiday Weekend, so book early! 
 
June 
Friday 16th June – The Charlatans 
Saturday 17th June – The Jacksons 
Wednesday 28th June – Michael Ball & Alfie Boe 
Thursday 29th June – Cliff Richard 
Friday 30th June – UB40 
 
July 
Saturday 1st July – George Benson 
Sunday 2nd July – Tom Jones 
Thursday 6th July – Little Mix 
Sunday 9th July – Olly Murs 
 
August 
Thursday 3rd August – Madness 
Saturday 5th August – 80s vs 90s 
Friday 11th July – Jess Glynne 
 
Gates open at 6pm for all concerts except for Kaiser Chiefs, Michael Ball & Alfie Boe, Cliff Richard, and Jess Glynne, when gates open at 5pm. 
You are strongly advised to book tickets in advance. 
Please note all dates are correct at time of writing. 
 
 
Tagged as: Open Air Theatre
Share this post:

Leave a comment: